2019-2020

Varsity Girl’s Basketball Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Advantage Location Details
Wednesday Nov 13 6:00 PM CGW Home Bonner Field House       Win
Tuesday Nov 19 6:00 PM NCLA Home Bonner Field House       Loss
Wednesday Dec 04 5:30 PM Bethany Away Bethany School       Win
Thursday Dec 05 7:00 PM OLBA Away Oak Level Baptist       Win
Friday Dec 06 6:00 PM Bethany Home Bonner Field House       Win
Tuesday Dec 10 6:00 PM Hayworth Away Hayworth       Win
Monday Dec 16 6:00 PM MCA Away Millennium Charter       Win
Monday Jan 06 5:30 PM TMSA Home Bonner Field House       Win
Tuesday Jan 07 6:00 PM QEA Home Bonner Field House       Win
Friday Jan 10 6:00 PM Hayworth Home Bonner Field House  Postponed
Monday Jan 13 5:30 PM TMSA Away TMSA Gym  
Wednesday Jan 15 5:30 PM Southern Wake Away Southern Wake  
Tuesday Jan 21 6:00 PM MCA Home Bonner Field House  
Thursday Jan 23 5:00 PM Bradford Away Bradford  
Monday Jan 27 6:00 PM NCLA Away NCLA  
Tuesday Jan 28 6:00 PM QEA Away QEA  
Thursday Jan 30 6:00 PM Surry Running Patriots Home Bonner Field House  
Thursday Feb 06 6:00 PM Bradford Academy Home Bonner Field House  
Greater Piedmont Athletic Conference Tournament February 10-14, 2020
The CAA4SC State Tournament February 24-29, 2020

 

Request More Information