2019-2020

Varsity Boy’s Basketball Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Advantage Location Details
Saturday Nov 09 TBD OLBA Tournament Away Oak Level Baptist Win
Wednesday Nov 13 7:30 PM Carter G Woodson Home Bonner Field House Lost
Thursday Nov 14 7:30 PM Rockingham Rage Home Bonner Field House Lost
Tuesday Nov 19 7:00 PM Noble Academy Away Spears YMCA Win
Thursday Dec 05 7:30 PM The Point Home Bonner Field House Win
Friday Dec 06 7:30 PM Bethany Christian School Home Bonner Field House Win
Monday Dec 09 7:15 PM Shining Light Academy Away Shining Light Academy Win
Tuesday Dec 10 7:30 PM Hayworth Christian Academy Away Morehead Rec Center Win
Saturday Dec 14 3:00 PM Paul R Brown Away Paul R Brown Win
Monday Dec 16 7:30 PM Millennium Charter Away Millennium Charter Win
Thursday Dec 19 TBD SLA Tournament Away Shining Light Academy Win
Friday Dec 20 TBD SLA Tournament Away Shining Light Academy Win
Saturday Dec 21 TBD SLA Tournament Away Shining Light Academy Win
Monday Jan 06 7:00 PM TMSA Home Bonner Field House Win
Tuesday Jan 07 7:30 PM QEA Home Bonner Field House Win
Thursday Jan 09 7:30 PM Noble Academy Home Bonner Field House Win
Friday Jan 10 7:30 PM Hayworth Christian Academy Home Bonner Field House Win
Monday Jan 13 7:00 PM TMSA Away TMSA Gym Loss
Wednesday Jan 15 7:00 PM Southern Wake Away Southern Wake Loss
Thursday Jan 16 6:00 PM The Point Away The Point Loss
Tuesday Jan 21 7:30 PM Millennium Charter Home Bonner Field House Win
Thursday Jan 23 6:30 PM Bradford Academy Away Bradford Gym Win
Tuesday Jan 28 7:30 PM QEA Away QEA Win
Thursday Jan 30 7:30 PM Surry Running Patriots Home Bonner Field House Win
Monday Feb 03 7:30 PM Winston Salem Christian Home Bonner Field House Win
Thursday Feb 06 6:00 PM Bradford Academy Home Bonner Field House PPD
Friday Feb 07 6:00 PM Paul R Brown Leadership Academy Home Bonner Field House Win
Monday Feb 10 7:30 PM Bradford Academy Home Bonner Field HouseThe  Win
Tuesday Feb 11 7:00 PM The Point Away 5700 Riverdale Drive Jamestown, NC 27282            Win
Thursday Feb 13 7:30 PM QEA Neutral 5700 Riverdale Drive Jamestown, NC            Loss

 

 

Request More Information