2019-2020

Varsity Boy’s Basketball Schedule

Print Version ORMA Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Advantage Location Details
Thursday Nov 07 TBD OLBA Tournament Away Oak Level Baptist  
Friday Nov 08 TBD OLBA Tournament Away Oak Level Baptist  
Saturday Nov 09 TBD OLBA Tournament Away Oak Level Baptist  
Wednesday Nov 13 7:30 PM Carter G Woodson Home Bonner Field House  
Thursday Nov 14 7:30 PM Rockingham Rage Home Bonner Field House  
Tuesday Nov 19 7:00 PM Noble Academy Away Spears YMCA  
Friday Nov 22 7:30 PM Salem Baptist School Away Salem Baptist  
Thursday Dec 05 7:30 PM The Point Home Bonner Field House  
Friday Dec 06 7:30 PM Bethany Christian School Home Bonner Field House  
Tuesday Dec 10 7:30 PM Hayworth Christian Academy Away    
Thursday Dec 12 7:30 PM Bradford Academy Home Bonner Field House  
Saturday Dec 14 3:00 PM Paul R Brown Away Paul R Brown  
Monday Dec 16 7:30 PM Millennium Charter Away Millennium Charter  
Thursday Dec 19 TBD SLA Tournament Away Shining Light Academy  
Friday Dec 20 TBD SLA Tournament Away Shining Light Academy  
Saturday Dec 21 TBD SLA Tournament Away Shining Light Academy  
Monday Jan 06 7:00 PM TMSA Home Bonner Field House  
Tuesday Jan 07 7:30 PM QEA Home Bonner Field House  
Thursday Jan 09 7:30 PM Noble Academy Home Bonner Field House  
Tuesday Jan 10 7:30 PM Hayworth Christian Academy Home Bonner Field House  
Monday Jan 13 7:00 PM TMSA Away TMSA Gym  
Wednesday Jan 15 7:00 PM Southern Wake Away Southern Wake  
Thursday Jan 16 6:00 PM The Point Away The Point  
Friday Jan 17 7:00 PM Forsyth Country Day Away Forsyth Country Day  
Tuesday Jan 21 7:30 PM Millennium Charter Home Bonner Field House  
Wednesday Jan 23 7:30 PM Paul R Brown Home Bonner Field House  
Friday Jan 24 6:30 PM The O’Neal School Away The O’Neal School  
Tuesday Jan 28 7:30 PM QEA Away QEA  
Friday Feb 03 7:30 PM Winston Salem Christian Home Bonner Field House  

 

 

Request More Information