Main Contact Information

Main Telephone Number Street Address Mailing Address
(336) 643-4131 Oak Ridge Military Academy Oak Ridge Military Academy
2317 Oak Ridge Road PO Box 498
Oak Ridge, NC 27310 Oak Ridge, NC 27310

 Fax Numbers

Department Name Fax Number
Business/Finance Christine Ciaccio 336-644-0299
Infirmary Scott Senor 336-298-7940
Admissions Bob Lipke 336-643-1797

 

Office of the President

Name Extension Email Address
President John Haynes EXT 144 orma.president@ormila.com
Assistant to the President Carmen Freeman EXT 144 cfreeman@ormila.com

 Business Office

For questions regarding tuition payments/payment plans, please contact:

Name Extension Email Address
Business Officer
Christine Ciaccio EXT 238 business@ormila.com

 Office of Advancement

For questions regarding enrollment and campus tours, please contact:

Name Extension Email Address
Admissions Bob Lipke EXT 196 admissions@ormila.com
Marketing Frank Kelly EXT 197 marketing@ormila.com
Communications Laura Pullins EXT 122 lpullins@ormila.com

 Academic Office

Name Extension Email Address
Academic Dean Eileen O’Reilly EXT 119 academic.dean@ormila.com
Assistant Dean/Registrar Caroline Rudd EXT 213 crudd@ormila.com
Testing Supervisor Merrie Ann Boltin EXT 206 mboltin@ormila.com

 Athletics

Name Extension Email Address
Athletic Director Danny McNeill EXT 208 athletics@ormila.com

 Commandant’s Office

Name Extension Email Address
Commandant CSM Terrence Lewis EXT 114 orma.commandant@ormila.com

TAC Office

Name Extension Number Email Address
TAC Duty Phone After Hours TAC Officers EXT 113 336-706-6995 phengeveld@ormila.com

Infirmary

Name Extension Email Address
Medic Scott Senor EXT 105 ssenor@ormila.com

 JROTC Department

Name Extension Email Address
Senior Army Instructor LTC David Reardon EXT 124 SAI@ormila.com
Army Instructor 1SG Sallie McCullough EXT 220 smccullough@ormila.com

 Alumni Relations

Name Extension Email Address
Alumni Outreach Carmen Freeman EXT 144 alumni@ormila.com

 Support Operations

Name Extension Email Address
Support Operations Officer
Brian Shreve EXT 131 operations@ormila.com
Dining Hall Pike Kelley EXT 143 chef@ormila.com

 

IT Department

Name Extension Email Address
Network Administrator David Grayson EXT 151 net.admin@ormila.com

 

Faculty

History/Foreign Language

Robert Barbera Room 318 X214 bbarbera@ormila.com
Sue Chen Library X110 schen@ormila.com
Karen Collins Room 317 X212 kcollins@ormila.com
George Liebmann Room 302 X215 gliebmann@ormila.com
Caroline Rudd Room 301 X213 crudd@ormila.com

 

English/Arts

Kara Dahlheimer Room 303 X201 kdahlheimer@ormila.com
Catherine Holder (Harrison) Room 315 X203 charrison@ormila.com
Jeff Mendenhall Room 316 X211 jmendenhall@ormila.com

 

Math/Science/Electives

Merrie Ann Boltin Room 115 X206 mboltin@ormila.com
Derek Hagen Room 112 X209 dhagen@ormila.com
Sandy Rittenhouse Room 117 X217 srittenhouse@ormila.com
David Wilson Room 304 X202 dwilson@ormila.com
Carolyn Wray Room 215 X216 cwray@ormila.com