Main Contact Information

Main Telephone Number Mailing Address
(336) 643-4131 Oak Ridge Military Academy
2317 Oak Ridge Road
Oak Ridge, NC 27310

 

 Fax Numbers

Department Name Fax Number
Business & Finance Sarah Harbuck 336-644-0299
Infirmary Kristen Denny 336-298-7940
Admissions & Academics Bob Lipke, Caroline McKaughan 336-643-5780

 

Office of the President

  Name Extension Email Address
President LTC David Reardon EXT 124 president@ormila.com

 Business Office

For questions regarding tuition payments/payment plans, please contact:

  Name Extension Email Address
Director of Finance Josh Dawson EXT 126 jdawson@ormila.com
Business Officer
Sarah Harbuck EXT 238 business@ormila.com
Director of Development & Alumni Relations Laura Foy  EXT 122 lfoy@ormila.com

 Office of Advancement

For questions regarding enrollment and campus tours, please contact:

  Name Extension Email Address
Admissions Director Bob Lipke EXT 196 blipke@ormila.com
Admissions & Marketing  Tralisha Johnson-Clay EXT 197 tclay@ormila.com 

 Academic Office

  Name Extension Email Address
Academic Dean Dr. Steve Wall EXT 229 swall@ormila.com
College Counselor Jeff Mendenhall EXT 211 jmendenhall@ormila.com 
Testing Supervisor Merrie Ann Boltin EXT 206 mboltin@ormila.com

 Athletics

  Name Extension Email Address
Athletic Director Bobby Allison EXT 150 athletics@ormila.com

 Commandant’s Office

  Name Extension Email Address
Commandant CSM Terrence Lewis EXT 114 orma.commandant@ormila.com

TAC Office

  Name Extension Number Email Address
TAC Duty Phone After Hours TAC Officers EXT 113 336-706-6995 phengeveld@ormila.com

 

Infirmary

  Name Extension Email Address
Nurse Kristin Denny EXT 105 nurse@ormila.com

 JROTC Department

  Name Extension Email Address
Senior Army Instructor LTC David Reardon EXT 124 SAI@ormila.com
Army Instructor 1SG Sallie McCullough EXT 220 smccullough@ormila.com

 Support Operations

  Name Extension Email Address
Support Operations Officer
Brian Shreve EXT 131 operations@ormila.com
Dining Hall   EXT 143 chef@ormila.com

 

 

Faculty

History/Foreign Language

Robert Barbera Room 318 X214 bbarbera@ormila.com
Michelle Blackburn Room 317 X212 mblackburn@ormila.com
George Liebmann Room 302 X215 gliebmann@ormila.com
Caroline Rudd McKaughan Room 301 X213 crudd@ormila.com

 

English/Arts

Kara Dahlheimer Room 303 X201 kdahlheimer@ormila.com
Rex Blackburn Room 315 X203 rblackburn@ormila.com
Jeff Mendenhall Room 316 X211 jmendenhall@ormila.com

 

Math/Science/Electives

Merrie Ann Boltin Room 115 X206 mboltin@ormila.com
Duane Dahlheimer Room 117 X217 ddahlheimer@ormila.com
David Wilson Room 304 X202 dwilson@ormila.com
Carolyn Wray Room 215 X216 cwray@ormila.com

 

Request More Information