Main Contact Information

Main Telephone Number Mailing Address
(336) 643-4131 Oak Ridge Military Academy
2317 Oak Ridge Road
Oak Ridge, NC 27310

 

Fax Numbers

Department Name Fax Number
Finance Tralisha Johnson-Clay 336-644-0299
Infirmary Frances Chelf 336-298-7940
Academics Caroline McKaughan 336-643-5780

 

Administration

Title Name Extension Email Address
Interim Executive Director Dr. Thomas S. Wilson EXT 401 swilson@ormila.com

Business Office

For questions regarding tuition payments/payment plans, please contact:

Title Name Extension Email Address
Finance Officer Tralisha Johnson-Clay EXT 404 business@ormila.com
Development & Alumni Relations Angie Williams EXT 405 awilliams@ormila.com

Office of Admissions

For questions regarding enrollment and campus tours, please contact:

Title Name Extension Email Address
Admissions Director Major Robert Forde EXT 402 admissions@ormila.com
Admissions  Tiffany Bryant EXT 403 tbryant@ormila.com 

Academic Office

Title Name Extension Email Address
Academic Dean Caroline McKaughan EXT 314 academic.dean@ormila.com
College Counselor Jeff Mendenhall EXT 316 jmendenhall@ormila.com 

Athletics

Title Name Extension Email Address
Athletic Director Bobby Allison EXT 410 athletics@ormila.com

Commandant’s Office

Title Name Extension Email Address
Commandant CSM Terrence Lewis EXT 201 commandant@ormila.com

TAC Office

Title Name Number Email Address
TAC Duty Phone *Various 336-706-6995 tac.office@ormila.com

 

Infirmary

Title Name Extension Email Address
Nurse Frances Chelf, LPN EXT 406 nurse@ormila.com

JROTC Department

Title Name Extension Email Address
Senior Army Instructor 1SG Sallie McCullough EXT 217 smccullough@ormila.com
Army Instructor MS Lonnie Corley EXT 218  –

Support Operations

Title Name Extension Email Address
Director of Operations
Brian Shreve EXT 407 bshreve@ormila.com
Dining Facilities Manager OMeqka Martin-Myers EXT 408 chef@ormila.com

 

Faculty

Name Subject Room Extension E-Mail
Robert Barbera Gov’t, Supreme Court Room 318 EXT 318 bbarbera@ormila.com
Michelle Blackburn Anatomy, Biology, Chemistry Room 115 EXT 115 mblackburn@ormila.com
Rex Blackburn English, Yearbook, Greek/Latin Room 315 EXT 315 rblackburn@ormila.com
Duane Dahlheimer LIfe Skills Room 302 EXT 302 ddahlheimer@ormila.com
Bob Lightner Middle School Academy Room 117 EXT 117 blightner@ormila.com
Kevin Luschen U.S. History, Archaeology Room 303 EXT 303 kluschen@ormila.com
Caroline McKaughan World History, AP Gov’t/Politics Room 301 EXT 301 Academic.Dean@ormila.com
Jeff Mendenhall Senior English Room 316 EXT 316 jmendenhall@ormila.com
Olalekan Oyekunle Earth Science, Physics Room 112 EXT 112 ooyekunle@ormila.com
Douglas Russ Spanish Room 317 EXT 317 druss@ormila.com
Sandra Russell AP English Room 302 EXT 302 srussell@ormila.com
David Wilson Geometry, Algebra Room 304 EXT 304 dwilson@ormila.com
Carolyn Wray Calculus, Advanced Functions/Modeling Room 215 EXT 215 cwray@ormila.com

 

Request More Information