Main Contact Information

Main Telephone Number Street Address Mailing Address
(336) 643-4131 Oak Ridge Military Academy Oak Ridge Military Academy
2317 Oak Ridge Road PO Box 498
Oak Ridge, NC 27310 Oak Ridge, NC 27310

 

 Fax Numbers

Department Name Fax Number
Business & Finance Sarah Harbuck 336-644-0299
Infirmary Scott Senor 336-298-7940
Admissions & Academics Bob Lipke, Caroline McKaughan 336-643-5780

 

Office of the President

  Name Extension Email Address
President LTC David Reardon EXT 124 orma.president@ormila.com

 Business Office

For questions regarding tuition payments/payment plans, please contact:

  Name Extension Email Address
Director of Finance Josh Dawson EXT 126 jdawson@ormila.com
Business Officer
Sarah Harbuck EXT 238 business@ormila.com
Director of Development & Alumni Relations Kellie Dentler   kdentler@ormila.com

 Office of Advancement

For questions regarding enrollment and campus tours, please contact:

  Name Extension Email Address
Admissions Director Bob Lipke EXT 196 blipke@ormila.com
Admissions & Marketing  Tralisha Johnson-Clay EXT 197 tclay@ormila.com 
Admissions Bobby Allison EXT 150 ballison@ormila.com
Communications Laura Foy EXT 122 lpullins@ormila.com

 Academic Office

  Name Extension Email Address
Academic Dean Dr. Steve Wall EXT 229 swall@ormila.com
College Counselor Jeff Mendenhall EXT 211 jmendenhall@ormila.com 
Testing Supervisor Merrie Ann Boltin EXT 206 mboltin@ormila.com

 Athletics

  Name Extension Email Address
Athletic Director Bobby Allison EXT 150 athletics@ormila.com

 Commandant’s Office

  Name Extension Email Address
Commandant CSM Terrence Lewis EXT 114 orma.commandant@ormila.com

TAC Office

  Name Extension Number Email Address
TAC Duty Phone After Hours TAC Officers EXT 113 336-706-6995 phengeveld@ormila.com

 

Infirmary

  Name Extension Email Address
Nurse Kristin Denny EXT 105 nurse@ormila.com

 JROTC Department

  Name Extension Email Address
Senior Army Instructor LTC David Reardon EXT 124 SAI@ormila.com
Army Instructor 1SG Sallie McCullough EXT 220 smccullough@ormila.com

 Support Operations

  Name Extension Email Address
Support Operations Officer
Brian Shreve EXT 131 operations@ormila.com
Dining Hall   EXT 143 chef@ormila.com

 

 

Faculty

History/Foreign Language

Robert Barbera Room 318 X214 bbarbera@ormila.com
Michelle Blackburn Room 317 X212 mblackburn@ormila.com
George Liebmann Room 302 X215 gliebmann@ormila.com
Caroline Rudd McKaughan Room 301 X213 crudd@ormila.com

 

English/Arts

Kara Dahlheimer Room 303 X201 kdahlheimer@ormila.com
Rex Blackburn Room 315 X203 rblackburn@ormila.com
Jeff Mendenhall Room 316 X211 jmendenhall@ormila.com

 

Math/Science/Electives

Merrie Ann Boltin Room 115 X206 mboltin@ormila.com
Duane Dahlheimer Room 117 X217 ddahlheimer@ormila.com
David Wilson Room 304 X202 dwilson@ormila.com
Carolyn Wray Room 215 X216 cwray@ormila.com

 

Request More Information