Main Contact Information

Main Telephone Number Street Address Mailing Address
(336) 643-4131 Oak Ridge Military Academy Oak Ridge Military Academy
2317 Oak Ridge Road PO Box 498
Oak Ridge, NC 27310 Oak Ridge, NC 27310

Fax Numbers

Department Name Fax Number
Finance Officer Sonja Archuleta 336-644-0299
Wellness Center Kelli Scanlon 336-298-7940
Admissions Bob Lipke 336-643-1797

For Skype calls, please contact our Admissions Office by dialing OakRidgeMilitary skype-395

Office of the President

Name Extension Email Address
President John Haynes EXT 144 orma.president@ormila.com
Exec. Assistant to the President Carmen Freeman EXT 144 cfreeman@ormila.com

Business Office

Name Extension Email Address
Chief Financial Officer
Tim Doyle EXT 238 CFO@ormila.com
Business Officer
Linda Pallas EXT 126 lpallas@ormila.com

Office of Advancement

Questions regarding the school new enrollment, returning enrollment, open houses, scheduling on campus appointments, enrollment contact:

Name Extension Email Address
Admissions Bob Lipke EXT 196 admissions@ormila.com
College Counseling Frank Kelly EXT 197 frankkelly@ormila.com
Marketing Laura Pullins EXT 122 lpullins@ormila.com

Academic Office

Name Extension Email Address
Academic Dean Eileen O’Reilly EXT 119 academic.dean@ormila.com
Assistant Dean Caroline Rudd EXT 110 crudd@ormila.com
Testing Supervisor Merrie Ann Boltin EXT 206 mboltin@ormila.com

Athletics

Name Extension Email Address
Athletic Director Danny McNeill EXT 230 athletics@ormila.com

Commandant’s Office

Name Extension Email Address
Commandant CSM Terrence Lewis EXT 114 orma.commandant@ormila.com

TAC Office

Name Extension Number Email Address
TAC Duty Phone After Hours TAC Officers EXT 113 336-706-6995 phengeveld@ormila.com

Cadet Wellness Center

Name Extension Email Address
Medic Scott Senor EXT 105 nurse@ormila.com
Counselor Kelli Scanlon EXT 152 counselor@ormila.com

JROTC Department

Name Extension Email Address
Senior Army Instructor CPT Gerald Wolford EXT 124 SAI@ormila.com
Army Instructor 1SG Sallie McCullough EXT 220 smccullough@ormila.com

Alumni Relations

Name Extension Email Address
Alumni Outreach Carmen Freeman EXT 144 alumni@ormila.com

Support Operations

Name Extension Email Address
Support Operations Officer
Brian Shreve EXT 131 operations@ormila.com
Dining Hall Ruth Shaw EXT 143 chef@ormila.com

 

IT Department

Name Extension Email Address
Network Administrator David Younger EXT 151 administrator@ormila.com