2019-2020

Middle School Boy’s Basketball Schedule

Print Version: ORMA Middle School Boys Basketball Schedule

 

Day Date Time Opponent Advantage Location Details
Thursday 14-Nov 6:00 PM Rockingham Rage Home Bonner Field House   Loss
Tuesday 19-Nov 3:30 PM Greensboro Day School Away Greensboro Day School   Win
Tuesday 3-Dec 5:00 PM Carolina Baptist Home Bonner Field House   Win
Monday 9-Dec 6:00 PM Shining Light Academy Away Shining Light Academy  
Friday 13-Dec 6:00 PM Oak Level Baptist Home Bonner Field House  
Tuesday 17-Dec 5:00 PM Carolina Baptist Away Rockingham Co High School  
Wednesday 8-Jan 5:30 PM College Prep Leadership Acad. Away CPLA  
Tuesday 14-Jan 5:00 PM College Prep Leadership Acad. Home Bonner Field House  
Friday 31-Jan 6:15 PM Rockingham Rage Away Rockingham Rage  
Monday 3-Feb 6:00 PM Winston Salem Christian  Home Bonner Field House  
Monday 10-Feb 4:30 PM Phoenix Academy Away Phoenix Academy  

 

Request More Information